We just reviewed the new streaming service Disney+ ($6.99 / mo.), Disney's big splash into the streaming wars. The subscription gets you streaming access to Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars and Nat Geo movies and shows, Ultra HD streaming video quality and up to four streams at once.

Read more on The CheckOut...
  • Send Me Similar Deals!

Comments & Reviews (33)

Join the Conversation

tammy.schiff.7
Ben's cred: 6
Posted 11/17/2019 at 05:43 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 05:43 AM PT
I did the per-order for D23 members and got 3 years for the price of 2 years. So far we haven't had any streaming issues. We have enjoyed the selection of movies. We will be dropping Hulu since we have Disney+ and Netflix.
jomer1
Ben's cred: 0
Posted 11/17/2019 at 05:48 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 05:48 AM PT
Why the post? What’s the bargain?
Limeylad
Ben's cred: 20
Posted 11/17/2019 at 06:40 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 06:40 AM PT
Good 4k selection, bought mainly for the kids although it has a decent selection that my wife and I are enjoying
M728
Ben's cred: 16
Posted 11/17/2019 at 07:21 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 07:21 AM PT
I signed up for 3 years prior to the launch. It was worth it since my kids love Disney shoes. It has many of the old movies and some exclusive shows and movies only on Disney+. My kids watch this now more than live TV. May be time to finally cut the cord.
K3Bck
Ben's cred: 33
Posted 11/17/2019 at 07:40 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 07:40 AM PT
The three year deal was legit! We are now the cool kids with the giant Disney library.
Forbidden
Ben's cred: 208
Posted 11/17/2019 at 08:26 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 08:26 AM PT
Great service but it doesnt remember where you left off in a movie/show?
My 5 year old and I have to write down the time stamp before we quit the movie!
WTF
moani123
Ben's cred: 12
Posted 11/17/2019 at 09:25 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 09:25 AM PT
Love it !!
merts101
Ben's cred: 12
Posted 11/17/2019 at 10:20 AM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 10:20 AM PT
Free for 1 year with certain verizon plans
plimptons
Ben's cred: 0
Posted 11/17/2019 at 04:13 PM PT
Posted 11/17/2019 at 04:13 PM PT
Great value when compared to other streaming services. If you have Verizon unlimited you can sign up for one year free trial. Worth it for the Madalorian alone.
ibdman
Ben's cred: 84
Posted 11/20/2019 at 10:57 AM PT
Posted 11/20/2019 at 10:57 AM PT
This is the beginning of the end of something....
legodog
Ben's cred: 21
Posted 12/02/2019 at 01:20 PM PT
Posted 12/02/2019 at 01:20 PM PT
My boys love The Mandalorian
bobbart
Ben's cred: -1
Posted 12/26/2019 at 06:15 AM PT
Posted 12/26/2019 at 06:15 AM PT
I pay 3.90 a month...why all the complaints. Good for 3 years. Early bird catches the worm.

The only issue is where is the 4K?

Also why is the new Mandarin series so dark? And why did they name it after a type of orange?
btc909
Ben's cred: 606
Posted 12/31/2019 at 01:12 AM PT
Posted 12/31/2019 at 01:12 AM PT
Just cancelled yesterday!